Established 20th of July-1910

WOOD RIVER DRAINAGE AND LEVEE DISTRICT

OF

MADISON COUNTY, ILLINOIS 543 W. MADISON AVENUE WOOD RIVER, ILLINOIS 62095

MINUTES OF MEETING – BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS (SPECIAL MEETING)

1. Meeting Information

Date: Friday May 27, 2022

Time: 8:30 AM

Location: 543 W. Madison Avenue, Wood River, IL 62095

Teams Meeting Call in Number: +1 708-329-8926; Passcode: 420 077 19#

Written By: Brianne England

2. Attendees

Name	Title	Organization
Charles Johansen	President – Board of Commissioners	Wood River Drainage & Levee District
Nathan Kincade	VP – Board of Commissioners	Wood River Drainage & Levee District
Anthony Roberts	Board of Commissioners	Wood River Drainage & Levee District
Kevin Williams	Executive Director	Wood River Drainage & Levee District
Brianne England	Secretary/Treasurer	Wood River Drainage & Levee District
James Craney	Partner	Craney Law Firm

3. Call to Order

The meeting was called to order at 8:30 am by Commissioner Johansen. Johansen then turned moderation of the meeting to Kevin Williams.

4. Public Comments

N/A

5. Old Business

5.1. Discussion and potential action regarding granting an easement or selling PID 19-1-08-21-00-000-002 to the City of Wood River in exchange for a maintenance easement on PID 19-1-08-28-00-000-002

Motion was made by Kincade to pass; seconded Roberts

Johansen: aye; Kincade: aye; Roberts: aye. Motion passed

6. New Business

6.1. Discussion and potential action regarding amending Resolution No. 2021-01 – A RESOLUTION TO ADOPT PAY POLICY FOR COMMISSIONERS

Motion was made by Kincade to pass; seconded by Johansen

Johansen: aye; Kincade: aye; Roberts: aye. Motion passed

Established 20th of July-1910

WOOD RIVER DRAINAGE AND LEVEE DISTRICT

MADISON COUNTY, ILLINOIS 543 W. MADISON AVENUE WOOD RIVER ILLINOIS 62095

`	WOOD RIVER, ILLINOIS 62095	
7.	Executive Session N/A	
8.	Return to open session/roll call: N/A	
9.	Commissioners/Employee Comments: N/A	
10	. Adjournment Motion made by Johansen, seconded by Roberts to adjourn.	
	Johansen: aye; Kincade: aye; Roberts: aye. Motion carried.	
	Adjournment at 8:40 a.m.	
Ch	arles Johansen, President	
Na	than Kincade, Vice President	
Anthony Roberts, Commissioner		